Kontakt & Impressum

BLAUMAX Handelsges.m.b.H
Inkustraße 13
AT – 3400 Klosterneuburg / Wien
Tel +43 2243 22 899 0
Fax +43 2243 22 899 33
E-Mail: office@blaumax.com

Ansprechperson

Kollektion und Marketing
Mag. Eduard Komaretho: e.komaretho@blaumax.com

Personal und Filialverwaltung
George Komaretho: g.komaretho@blaumax.com

Finanzen
Elisabeth Paraszczak: e.paraszczak@blaumax.com

Warenbewirtschaftung und Logistik
Gerhard Hoyler: g.hoyler@blaumax.com

Customer Service
Chingi Willvonseder: c.willvonseder@blaumax.com
Viktoria Naomi Richter: v.richter@blaumax.com

Wholesale/B2B
Sabina Grbic: s.grbic@blaumax.com

Kommunikation/Retail
Aleksandra Scojic: a.scojic@blaumax.com

Visual Merchandising
Zeshan Ahmed: z.ahmed@blaumax.com

Send us a message

Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close